Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Chesapeake ERgent Care -  - Emergency Medicine

Chesapeake ERgent Care

Emergency Medicine located in Gambrills, MD

22 total reviews

Chesapeake ERgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake ERgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan K.
Submitted 10/03/18
I visited Chesapeake ERgent Care twice last week and both times I received excellent care. The staff is very friendly, I had almost no wait and liked both providers that I saw. I highly recommend this urgent care.
Isabella A.
Submitted 09/29/18
Quick, thoughtful and caring
Purvis B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Been there twice & solved my medical issue with excellence.
Wiebke H.
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent care!
Karen N.
Submitted 09/23/18
I went in w/ a horribly painful cyst on my armpit. The doc saw me right away. He was great. Loved his sense of humor.
Orlando R.
Submitted 09/21/18
Brittany W.
Submitted 09/20/18
Seriously one of the best experiences I have ever had at an urgent care. Something about this place just feels so homey and they were quick and accurate about the diagnosis. This is now my go to place. The staff is so sweet too.
Liz D.
Submitted 09/20/18
We love Chesapeake for when our primary care is closed and don’t want to trek to the Er
Katrian H.
Submitted 09/18/18
The staff was very courteous and attentive but above all caring! The doctor took his time and did not rush me he patiently addressed all my questions. I have recommended them to all my co-workers!
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/17/18
Quick and answered all my questions.
Badia F.
Submitted 09/17/18
Excellent Service at Chesapeake ERgent Care. Front desk staff were very friendly and very accommodating to our needs. Clinical staff were very knowledgeable and highly competent.
TRINH H.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Elfenbein was very patience and kind. I was 3 weeks away from my due date and was hit with the flu. He made sure I get the med because of my pregnancy. Quick visit, in and out within 1 hour (had to wait for test results to come).
Cristina L.
Submitted 09/17/18
Quick and efficient service! Everyone was very friendly.
Andrew K.
Submitted 09/14/18
Perfect, great caring doctor
Anne R.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very attentive,informative and pleasant!
Michael B.
Submitted 08/09/18
They are wonderful! Called my insurance company (which is out of state) to ensure I’d be covered. Clean, kind, professional, and efficient! Would recommend this place for sure!
NATASHA G.
Submitted 07/09/18
Super nice and efficient staff, clean, overall awesome visit!
Denise R.
Submitted 07/03/18
Wonderful visit from beginning to end. Tech Wiebka is amazing and adds her personal touch to her work. Both nurse practitioners came in to the exam room. Will most definitely return. Oh. .. And did I mention that coffee machine!
Denise K.
Submitted 06/25/18
Despite not feeling well, this was an excellent experience from the time I was as greeted at the door, to the time I left. What a great staff!
Tara W.
Submitted 06/20/18
Fast, quality, and complete care was given to me. This is definitely my go to place if I can’t get into my PCP.