Testimonials & Reviews

Chesapeake ERgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake ERgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

No Title

5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

Everyone was friendly and professional

Susan M.

No Title

5.0 rating
December 13, 2018

Service was prompt. The nurse practitioner, Sarah Somers, was fantastic. She was polite, thorough and took the time to answer all concerns I had.

David T.

No Title

5.0 rating
October 3, 2018

I visited Chesapeake ERgent Care twice last week and both times I received excellent care. The staff is very friendly, I had almost no wait and liked both providers that I saw. I highly recommend this urgent care.

Susan K.

No Title

5.0 rating
September 29, 2018

Quick, thoughtful and caring

Isabella A.

No Title

5.0 rating
September 24, 2018

Been there twice & solved my medical issue with excellence.

Purvis B.

No Title

5.0 rating
September 24, 2018

Excellent care!

Wiebke H.

No Title

5.0 rating
September 23, 2018

I went in w/ a horribly painful cyst on my armpit. The doc saw me right away. He was great. Loved his sense of humor.

Karen N.

No Title

5.0 rating
September 20, 2018

Seriously one of the best experiences I have ever had at an urgent care. Something about this place just feels so homey and they were quick and accurate about the diagnosis. This is now my go to place. The staff is so sweet too.

Brittany W.

No Title

4.0 rating
September 20, 2018

We love Chesapeake for when our primary care is closed and don’t want to trek to the Er

Liz D.

No Title

5.0 rating
September 18, 2018

The staff was very courteous and attentive but above all caring! The doctor took his time and did not rush me he patiently addressed all my questions. I have recommended them to all my co-workers!

Katrian H.

No Title

4.0 rating
September 17, 2018

Quick and answered all my questions.

Michelle B.

No Title

5.0 rating
September 17, 2018

Excellent Service at Chesapeake ERgent Care. Front desk staff were very friendly and very accommodating to our needs. Clinical staff were very knowledgeable and highly competent.

Badia F.

No Title

5.0 rating
September 17, 2018

Dr. Elfenbein was very patience and kind. I was 3 weeks away from my due date and was hit with the flu. He made sure I get the med because of my pregnancy. Quick visit, in and out within 1 hour (had to wait for test results to come).

TRINH H.

No Title

5.0 rating
September 17, 2018

Quick and efficient service! Everyone was very friendly.

Cristina L.

No Title

5.0 rating
September 14, 2018

Perfect, great caring doctor

Andrew K.

No Title

5.0 rating
August 20, 2018

Very attentive,informative and pleasant!

Anne R.

No Title

5.0 rating
August 9, 2018

They are wonderful! Called my insurance company (which is out of state) to ensure I’d be covered. Clean, kind, professional, and efficient! Would recommend this place for sure!

Michael B.

No Title

5.0 rating
July 9, 2018

Super nice and efficient staff, clean, overall awesome visit!

NATASHA G.

No Title

5.0 rating
July 3, 2018

Wonderful visit from beginning to end. Tech Wiebka is amazing and adds her personal touch to her work. Both nurse practitioners came in to the exam room. Will most definitely return. Oh. .. And did I mention that coffee machine!

Denise R.

No Title

5.0 rating
June 25, 2018

Despite not feeling well, this was an excellent experience from the time I was as greeted at the door, to the time I left. What a great staff!

Denise K.

No Title

5.0 rating
June 20, 2018

Fast, quality, and complete care was given to me. This is definitely my go to place if I can’t get into my PCP.

Tara W.

No Title

5.0 rating
May 1, 2018

My experience here was great! I recommend coming here rather than any other urgent care.

Cristina L.

No Title

5.0 rating
April 24, 2018

Prompt, thoughtful, and caring service.

Jennifer L.